Facilitator Training: TNI Australia

 March 2019

These professionals have completed intensive advanced narrative training and have been certified by The Narrative Initiative as professional                TNI Narrative Facilitators. 

They are all endorsed by The HUSH Foundation. 

TNI Monash Health: 

Vesna Kostovski                           vesnakostovski@monashhealth.org

Sponsor: AnneMarie Hadley 

Rosmary McKimmish                  rosemarymckemmish@monashhealth.org
Dr. Katherine Moore                   ksmartin@me.com

 

TNI Regional Southeast: 

Sale & Bendigo

     Jenny Boak                               jboak@bendigohealth.org.au

     Kelli Mitchener                        kellimitchener@cghs.com.au                        

     Lucy Mayes                              Lucy@mayes.net.au@skjconsulting.com.au

     Dr. Michael Axtens                 mjaxtens@gmail.com

     Sharee Johnson .                    sharee@skjconsulting.com.au

TNI Gathering of Kindness Australia: 

Perth

     Rosie Keely                              rosie.keely@healthwa.gov.au

 

Melbourne  

     Amy Maddison                       amy.maddison@stringwords.com.au

     Dr. Catherine Crock               catherine.crock@gmail.com

TNI Sydney:

Dr. Amanda Thomson                amandathomson@gmail.com

Jane Bradshaw                             jane_bradshaw@bigpond.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

TNI Narrative Facilitators At-Large:

Melbourne

     Susan Biggar                           s.biggar@bigpond.com

     

The Narrative Initiative

6900 Hamilton Blvd

 Unit #285, PMB #301

Trexlertown, PA 18087

Office: 610.295.7436

© 2016 The Narrative initiative

Proudly created with Wix.com